Events

2021 Event Calendar

Here is a list of all of the Pueblo Railway Museum’s public events planned for 2021. As you can see we have an ambitious schedule this year!

  • Easter Bunny Express, Saturday, April 3
  • T-Rex Express, Saturday, May 22 CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS
  • Fathers Day Train, Saturday, June 19
  • America’s Birthday, Sunday, July 4
  • 2021 Colorado “Rockies By Rail Tour” stop, Wednesday, August 25
  • Colorado Rail Fair, Saturday and Sunday, September 11-12
  • Back to School Train, Saturday, September 18
  • Cemetery Express, Saturday, October 30
  • Annual Toy Drive, Saturday, November 20
  • Pueblo Express Christmas Trains
    • Saturday, December 11
    • Friday and Saturday, December 17-18
    • Friday, December 24

Stay up to date on our upcoming events, by following our Blog! Just go to the bottom of the page, enter your email address, and click the “FOLLOW” button!

Copyright © 2021, Pueblo Railway Foundation